Welcome to Kentlands at Sans-Souci

Preferred Vendor List

Catering:

Seasoned to Taste - (703) 669-9400 ~ Paula Kiley ~ www.seasonedtotaste.net

Savoir Fare Catering – (540) 338-8300 ~ Joan Wolford ~ www.savoirfarelimited.com

Celebrations Catering - (703)450-6666 - David Weinschel - www.celebrationscatering.com


Tent / Event Rentals:

Capital Party Rentals www.cerental.com - Brittany Batcheler bbatcheler@capitalpartyrentals.com

Grand Event Center www.grandeventcenter.net (540) 667-1400


Day of Event Coordinator:

Rose Gold Events & Styling – (240) 372-2203 ~ Katie ~ Katie@rosegoldevent.com


Photographer:

Joylyn Hannahs Photography – (703) 624-0323 ~ Joylyn Hannahs ~ www.jhannahs.com

Katie Hart Photography - (502)345-8696 Katie Hart www.katiehart.com


Florists:

Meg Owen Floral Designs, LLC –(240) 899-6600 ~ Meg Owen ~ www.megowenfloraldesign.com

J Morris Flowers 703-779-3530 www.jmorrisflowers.com

Holly Chapple Flowers – (703) 777-8277 ~ Holly Chapple ~ www.hollychappleflowers.com

Petals and Hedges – (540) 882-9113 ~ Morgan Walker ~ www.petalsandhedges.com

Designing Flowers - (540)338-3983 - Shelly McDaniels - www.designingflowersnova.com


Music:

Nathaniel Davis Music - (703)431-9778 ndavismusic@gmail.com www.ndavismusic.com

Olivera Music Entertainment www.oliveramusic.com (booking agency for bands)


Hair & Makeup:

Make-up (703)945-9750 Melissa Franklin1018@gmail.com www.makeupbymelissafranklin.com

Hair: Jenny's Salon (540) 338-7634 - www.jennyshairsalon.com


Transportation:

Road Yachts – (703) 737-3011 ~ Asa Rusk ~ www.road-yachts.com

Chariots for Hire - (202) 509-0983 - www.chariotsforhire.com

Reston Limo - (703)478-0500 www.restonlimo.com


Accommodations:

Hotels:

Lansdowne Resort & Spa – Leesburg Virginia ~ www.lansdowneresort.com

Homewood Suites – Leesburg, Virginia ~ www.homewoodsuites3.hilton.com

The George Washington Grand Hotel ~ Winchester, VA ~ www.wyndhamhotels.com

Hampton Inn, Winchester N 13.5 miles - Winchester, VA - www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hollywood Casino @ Charles Town 17.9 miles - www.hollywoodcasinocharlestown.com

Bed & Breakfasts:

Waypoint House 2.8 miles (540)955-8218 www.waypointhouse.com

Foxglove Retreat 4.7 miles (540)554-2570 www.foxgloveretreat.com

Smithfield Farm 3.5 miles (540)955-4389 www.smithfieldfarm.com

Hillbrook Inn 7.2 miles (304)725-4223 www.hillbrookin.com


image1